We noticed that you are currently located outside China. To visit our English site, click "Go to English Site".
Stay on Chinese Site
100offer个人用户协议

上海奇点人才服务有限公司(以下简称“100offer”)同意依据《100offer个人用户协议》(以下简称“本协议”)及不定期公布的相关文件、附属规则,通过100offer互联网人才招聘网站(域名:www.100offer.com,以下称“网站”)提供相关人才招聘服务。为获得上述服务,个人用户应当同意接受本协议的全部条款并根据要求完成全部注册程序。个人用户通过网络页面点击确认或以其他方式选择接受本协议,即表示同意接受本协议的全部内容。

服务内容
  1. 在严格遵守本协议各项约定的前提下,个人用户根据100offer的要求完成注册程序、提交个人资料并经过审核、筛选后,有机会通过网站进行展示并获得求职机会。
  2. 100offer有权根据实际情况随时调整服务内容、服务条件、服务方式等,无需对个人用户或任意第三方负责。
个人用户使用规则
  1. 个人用户应保证具备订立、履行本协议的完全民事行为能力,并在完全自愿且同意协议约定的前提下签署本协议。
    若个人用户不具备前述主体资格,则该用户及其监护人应承担因此导致的一切后果,且100offer有权注销该用户账户并可向该用户及其监护人索偿。100offer有权单方面无理由禁止某一个人用户使用本协议项下的服务。
  2. 个人用户应根据100offer的要求在网站进行用户注册,使用作为登录名的电子邮箱、手机号码或100offer允许的其它方式登录账户,并自行为账户设置密码。该密码应具有私有性、唯一性和秘密性,个人用户应对账户、密码的相关操作及安全负全部责任。
    对于任何第三方使用任何手段获取个人用户账户及其密码登录网站并实施的任何行为,100offer均视为该用户本人的行为,该用户不得以非其本人所为为理由要求100offer承担任何责任。
  3. 个人用户应根据100offer的要求在网站编辑、上传、发表相关信息和资料,并对其自行编辑、上传、发表的内容负全部责任。个人用户不得在网站的任何页面上传、发布、传送、表达含有下列情况之一的信息和资料,否则100offer可采取任何其认为合理的方式进行处理并要求该用户承担全部责任:
    1. 违反宪法规定的基本原则的;
    2. 危害国家安全,泄漏国家机密,颠覆国家政权,破坏国家统一的;
    3. 损害国家荣誉和利益的;
    4. 煽动民族仇恨、民族歧视,破坏民族团结的;
    5. 破坏国家宗教政策,宣扬邪教和封建迷信的;
    6. 谣言,扰乱社会秩序,破坏社会稳定的;
    7. 散布淫秽、色情、赌博、暴力、恐怖或者教唆犯罪的;
    8. 侮辱或者诽谤他人,侵害他人合法权益的;
    9. 煽动非法集会、结社、游行、示威、聚众扰乱社会秩序的;
    10. 以非法民间组织名义活动的;
    11. 不真实、不准确、不完整、无效和/或不符合100offer要求的;
    12. 存在误导他人或侵犯任何第三方合法权益的;
    13. 其他法律、法规、规范性文件禁止的。
  4. 个人用户在登录网站并使用本协议项下服务时应做到:
    1. 遵守所有与网站及服务相关的协议、规定和程序;
    2. 不得为任何非求职目的或非法目的而使用网站及服务;
    3. 不得侵犯100offer及任何第三方的专利权、著作权、商标权、名誉权等其他任何合法权益;
    4. 不得利用网站和/或服务进行未经100offer授权的推销或广告;
    5. 未经100offer同意,禁止与公布信息的任何第三方联系和/或接触,包括但不限于发送电子邮件、打电话、寄邮件、面谈或其他行为;
    6. 从网站上获取的任何信息仅可为自身求职使用,不得基于其它商业或非商业目的使用;
    7. 不得通过任何技术手段侵入100offer数据库,进行查阅、下载、转发等未经100offer同意的操作,一经发现,100offer有权停止该用户账户所有功能,禁止该用户使用本协议项下的服务并要求该用户承担全部责任。
  5. 100offer有权对个人用户在网站编辑、上传、发表的信息、资料进行审核。如上述信息、资料违反法律法规、本协议约定或存在100offer认为不适合上传、发表的信息、资料的,100offer有权进行修改、删除或采取任何其认为合理的方式进行处理。个人用户应根据100offer的要求予以配合。
  6. 个人用户理解并同意,100offer有权根据其运营模式、业务形态、发展要求等对该用户在网站编辑、上传、发表的信息、资料进行处理和展示(例如匿名展示)。用户不得因此要求100offer承担任何责任。
  7. 个人用户理解并同意,100offer、招聘单位等相关主体有权对其在网站编辑、上传、发表的信息、资料(包括但不限于个人简历及其他相关信息)进行浏览、查询、筛选或使用。因上述行为而引起的任何纠纷,100offer不承担任何责任。
  8. 个人用户应对以其账户进行的所有活动承担责任。如个人用户违反法律法规、本协议约定而引起任何纠纷或致使100offer被第三方追究法律责任或索赔的,该用户应承担全部责任并全额补偿100offer因此招致的一切损失,包括但不限于赔偿金、诉讼代理费及为此支出的其它费用。
隐私保护
  1. 100offer不对外公开、披露个人用户因使用本协议项下服务而提供的非公开信息,但下列情况除外:
    1. 经个人用户同意而向第三方披露;
    2. 因使用本协议项下服务而需要向第三方公开;
    3. 如果用户是具备资格的知识产权投诉人并已提起投诉,应被投诉人要求而向被投诉人披露,以便双方处理可能的权利纠纷;
    4. 根据法律的有关规定,或者行政、司法机构的要求,向第三方或者行政、司法机构披露;
    5. 如果用户出现违反中国有关法律或者网站政策的情况而需要向第三方披露;
    6. 其它100offer依据法律或者网站政策认为合适的披露。
  2. 在不违反法律法规或本协议约定的前提下,100offer有权对获取的用户数据进行分析并对用户数据进行商业上的利用。
知识产权
  1. 网站所有内容、设计、图标、图表、文字及其组合、产品、技术、程序等知识产权均归100offer所有,未经100offer许可,不得任意复制或转载。
  2. 网站用户发布的所有内容仅代表作者个人立场和观点,与100offer无关,由作者本人承担全部责任。
免责声明
  1. 个人用户理解并同意,应自行承担其使用本协议项下服务所存在的风险或产生的一切后果,并应自行承担因使用网站或通过网站登录到其他站点而产生的全部风险,100offer对用户不承担任何责任。
  2. 100offer不保证本协议项下服务一定能满足个人用户的要求,不保证用户可通过本协议项下服务而获得工作,不保证网站服务不会出现故障或中断,对网站服务的及时性、安全性、准确性也均不作保证。如果用户在使用本网站时发生数据丢失等情况,100offer不承担任何责任。
  3. 100offer对任何第三方通过网站发布的信息、资料的合法性、真实性、准确性概不负责,也不承担任何责任;用户通过上述渠道获得信息或与第三方进行交流、接触的,应自行承担风险及后果,100offer对此不承担任何责任。
  4. 100offer对个人用户因使用本协议项下服务而造成的任何金钱、商誉、名誉的损失和/或任何特殊的、间接的、结果性损失均不负任何责任。
效力和解除

本协议自个人用户点击确认接受起生效。用户同意,100offer有权随时单方变更本协议内容,其接受本协议此后的各项变更,并不对该等变更提出任何异议、投诉、索赔、仲裁或诉讼。

法律适用和争议解决

本协议适用中华人民共和国大陆地区法律。因100offer与个人用户就本协议的签订、履行或解释发生争议,双方应努力友好协商解决。如协商不成,100offer与用户同意由100offer住所地法院管辖审理双方的纠纷或争议。

其他
  1. 本协议内容包括协议正文及所有100offer将来可能发布的相关文件、附属规则。上述所有文件均为本协议不可分割的一部分,与协议正文具有相同法律效力。个人用户理解并同意,若本协议中的某一部分条款或描述被相关司法机关判定为无效,该判定无效并不影响其他部分的有效性,其仍需依照本协议中的其他部分条款履行相关义务同时行使相关权利。若个人用户在本协议内容或相关附属规则发生修订后,继续使用本服务的,则视为其同意最新修订的协议内容,否则须立即停止使用本服务,100offer也有权立即终止提供相关服务。
  2. 本协议未约定事宜,以100offer不时公布的相关文件或附属规则为补充;本协议与上述文件不一致的地方,若非经100offer另行说明,应以上述文件为准。

100offer Candidate Registration Agreement

100offer Pte Ltd (hereinafter referred to as 100offer) agrees to provide the related talent recruitment services through 100offer's Internet talent website (Domain: www.100offer.com, hereinafter referred to as the Website) in accordance with the [100offer Candidate Agreement] (hereinafter referred to as the Agreement) and the relevant documents and supplementary provisions that may be published from time to time. In order to enjoy the above-mentioned services, the candidate shall agree to and accept all terms and conditions in the Agreement and complete the registration procedures according to the requirements. A candidate who has clicked the confirmation icon through the webpage or accepted the Agreement by other means shall be deemed to have agreed to and accepted all contents as stipulated in the Agreement.

Services
  1. Candidate shall strictly comply with all clauses in the Agreement, complete the registration procedure according to 100offer's requirements and submit their personal data for review and approval. After shortlisting, they shall be able to be displayed and seek employment opportunities through the Website.
  2. 100offer reserves the right to amend the contents, conditions and mode of services, among others, based on actual circumstances and shall not be responsible towards the user or any third parties.
User Conditions
  1. Candidate shall ensure that they have full civil capacity to conclude and fulfil the Agreement. They shall enter into the Agreement on a voluntary basis and fully consent to the agreement.
    In the event that the candidate do not have the foregoing qualifications, the users and their guardians shall be liable for all ensuing consequences, and 100offer reserves the right to cancel the user account and claim compensation against the users and their guardians. Without giving any reasons whatsoever, 100offer reserves the right to unilaterally prohibit an individual user from using the services provided under the Agreement.
  2. Candidate shall complete the user registration on the Website according to 100offer's requirements, and log in to the account using the registered email address, mobile number or other means as approved by 100offer in setting up the account password. Individual users shall be fully responsible for the privacy, uniqueness and confidentiality of their passwords as well as the related usage and security of their accounts and passwords.
    If a third party retrieves a candidate’s account and password by some other means and logs in to the Website to carry out any activities, 100offer shall deem it as coming from the user. The candidate shall not hold 100offer responsible by stating that they were not the ones who had logged in.
  3. Based on 100offer's requirements, the individual user shall edit, upload, and disclose relevant information and data on the Website, as well as bear full responsibility for such edits, uploads and disclosures. The individual user shall be prohibited from uploading, distributing, transmitting and declaring any of the following information and data on the Website (100offer reserves the right to take the necessary actions that it deems fit to resolve the matter and to require the user to bear full responsibility for them):
    1. Those that violate the fundamental principles enshrined in the Constitution;
    2. Those that endanger national security, leak national secrets, subvert national power and undermine national unity;
    3. Those that harm national honour and interests;
    4. Those that incite ethnic hatred, ethnic discrimination and undermine national unity;
    5. Rumours and those that disturb social order and undermine social stability;
    6. Those that spread obscenity, pornography, gambling, violence, terror or instigate crimes;
    7. Those that insult or slander others, and infringe upon the legitimate rights and interests of others;
    8. Those that incite illegal assembly, association, procession, demonstration and mob to disturb social order;
    9. Illegal activities in the name of civil organisations;
    10. Those that are untrue, inaccurate, incomplete, invalid and/or non-compliant with 100offer’s requirements;
    11. Those that mislead others or infringe on the legitimate rights of interests of any third parties; and
    12. Other information that is prohibited by laws, regulations and normative documents.
  4. A candidate who logs in to the Website to use the services under the Agreement shall abide by the following:
    1. Compliance with the agreement, provisions and procedures related to the Website and the services;
    2. Do not use the Website and the services for non-employment related or illegal purposes;
    3. Do not infringe upon the patent rights, copyrights, trademarks, reputation rights and other legitimate rights and interests of 100offer and any third party;
    4. Do not use the Website and/or the services for promotions or advertisements without the authorisation of 100offer;
    5. Do not establish communication or contact, including but not limited to emails, telephone calls, postal mails, interview or other acts, with any third party that has published their information without the consent of 100offer;
    6. Do not use any information obtained from the Website for commercial and non-commercial purposes other than for seeking employment;
    7. Do not use any technical means to infiltrate 100offer's database for browsing, downloading, forwarding and other operations without the consent of 100offer. Upon discovery, 100offer reserves the right to disable all functions of the user’s account, prohibit the user from using the services under the Agreement and demand full responsibility from the user.
  5. 100offer reserves the right to review the information and data that the user edits, uploads and declares on the Website. In the event that the foregoing information and data violate laws and regulations or 100offer deems the information and data unsuitable for uploading and publication, 100offer reserves the right to amend, delete or take legitimate steps to resolve the matter and expects that the individual user cooperate with the demands made by 100offer.
  6. Candidate understands and agrees that 100offer has the right to apply its operation models, business forms or development requirements to handle and display (e.g. anonymous display) the information and data that the user edits, uploads and declares on the Website. The user shall absolve 100offer of all responsibilities related to this demand.
  7. Candidate understand and agree that 100offer, the recruitment units and the relevant entities have the right to browse, inquire, filter or use the information and data (including but not limited to personal resumes and other relevant information) that they edit, upload and declare on the Website. 100offer shall not be liable for any disputes that may arise as a result of the foregoing actions.
  8. Candidate shall be responsible for all activities in connection with their accounts. In the event of disputes or a third party claiming compensation or initiating a lawsuit against 100offer as a result of the individual users violating the laws and regulations and the Agreement, the individual users shall be fully responsible and liable for all losses incurred by 100offer as a result of the compensation, including but not limited to the compensation, legal fees and other associated expenses.
Privacy Policy
  1. 100offer shall not publicly disclose the unpublicised information that the candidate provide with regard to the services under the Agreement, with the exception of the following situations:
    1. The individual user consents to the disclosure to a third party;
    2. Use of the services under the Agreement require disclosure to a third party;
    3. If an intellectual property right owner has lodged a complaint concerning a dispute over the ownership rights, he/she has to disclose the information to the respondent upon the latter’s demand in order for both parties to resolve the dispute;
    4. Disclosure to a third party or administrative and judicial agencies based on relevant laws and regulations or demands by administrative and judicial agencies;
    5. If the user violates Singapore regulation or Website policies and disclosure to a third party is necessary; and
    6. Other situations that 100offer deems suitable for disclosure according to the law or Website policies.
  2. 100offer reserves the right to retrieve user data for analysis and commercial use, subject to non-violation of laws and regulations or to the Agreement.
Intellectual Property Rights
  1. All contents, designs, icons, diagrams, texts and their combination, products, technologies, procedures and other intellectual property rights of the Website shall belong to 100offer. Without the permission of 100offer, the copy or reproduction of any form is prohibited.
  2. All contents that are published by the Website users shall represent their independent position and opinion. The author shall assume full responsibility and absolve 100offer of all liabilities.
Disclaimer
  1. Candidate understand and agree to assume the risks or outcomes associated with the use of the services under the Agreement, as well as all risks associated with the use of the Website or the links to other sites through this Website. 100offer shall not be liable for the user.
  2. 100offer does not guarantee the following: That the services under the Agreement will fulfil the requirements of candidate, that the users can secure employment, that the Website services will not break down or discontinue, and that the Website services will be timely, safe and accurate. 100offer shall not be liable for the loss of data and other issues encountered by the user during the use of the Website.
  3. 100offer shall not be responsible and liable for the legality, truth and accuracy of the information and data published by any third parties on the Website. 100offer shall not be liable for the risks and outcomes that the users shall undertake in obtaining the information or in the users’ interaction and communication with the third party through the foregoing channels.
  4. 100offer shall not be liable for any loss of money, goodwill and reputation and/or any special, indirect or consequential damages of the individual users as a result of the use of services under the Agreement.
Effect and Release

This Agreement shall take effect upon the candidate clicking the confirmation icon. The candidate agrees that 100offer has the right to unilaterally amend the contents of the Agreement at any time, and the acceptance of the subsequent amendments of the Agreement shall not result in any disputes, complaints, claims, arbitration or litigation with regard to those amendments.

Applicable Laws and Dispute Resolution

The laws of the Republic of Singapore shall apply to the Agreement. In the event of disputes relating to the signing, fulfilment or interpretation of the Agreement between 100offer and the candidate, both parties shall discuss and resolve them amicably. If the discussion fails, 100offer and the candidate agree that the Supreme Court with jurisdiction over the area in which 100offer is located shall hear the disputes of both parties.

Others
  1. This Agreement comprises the main text of the agreement and all related documents and supplementary rules that 100offer may issue in future. All the above-mentioned documents are an integral part of the Agreement and have the same legal effect as the main text of the Agreement. Candidate understand and agree that if a certain part or description of the Agreement is determined by relevant judicial authorities to be invalid, the judgment shall not affect the validity of other parts, and that they shall continue to use the other parts of the Agreement as the basis to fulfil the relevant obligations and exercise the relevant rights. If the individual users continue to use the services after the contents of the Agreement or the related supplementary rules are amended, they shall be deemed as having consented to the latest amendments of the Agreement. Otherwise, they shall immediately stop using these services and 100offer shall also have the right to immediately terminate the provision of its related services.
  2. Matters not covered by the Agreement shall be supplemented by 100offer by issuing relevant documents of supplementary provisions from time to time. In the event of discrepancies between the Agreement and these documents, unless otherwise stated by 100offer, these documents shall prevail.